PMEN Home
History
Members
Criteria for Clones
Clone Collection
Worldwide spread of clones
Molecular Typing of Clones
News and Events
Contact Information
PMEN 

Chairman
Keith Klugman kklugma@sph.emory.edu

Secretary
Lesley McGee lmcgee@sph.emory.edu 



Members

Beall, Bernard beb0@cdc.gov
Benbachir, Mohamed mohamed.benbachir@fmp-uh2c.ac.ma
Berche, Patrick berche@necker.fr
Bingen, Edouard edouard.bingen@rdb.ap-hop-paris.fr
Brandileone, Cristina Maria brandi@ial.sp.gov.br                                                            Brisse, Sylvain sylvain brisse@hotmail.com                                                          Brueggemann, Angela angela.brueggemann@ndcls.ox.ac.uk
Caniša, Manuela Manuela.Canica@insa.min-saude.pt                                               Casta˝eda, Elizabeth ecastaneda@ins.gov.co                                                           Caugant, Dominique dominique.caugant@folkehelsa.no                 
Chen, Minjun chmj_pub2@95777.com
Clarke, Stuart stuart.clarke@northglasgow.scot.nhs.uk                                                  Dagan, Ron rdagan@bgumail.bgu.ac.il                                                                               De Lencastre, Herminia hml@itqb.unl.pt
Diggle, Mathew Mathew.Diggle@NorthGlasgow.Scot.NHS.UK                                          Doern, Gary gary-doern@uiowa.edu
Farrell, David D.Farrell@grmicro.co.uk                                                                                Frazao, Nelson nfrazao@itqb.unl.pt                                                                                   Gamboa, Liliana lgs22@hotmail.com
George, Robert robert.george@hpa.org.uk
Greenberg, David dudi@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Hakenbeck, hakenb@rhrk.uni-kl.de
Henriques, Birgitta birgitta.henriques@smi.ki.se
Hermans, Peter p.hermans@cukz.umcn.nl                                                          Hollingshead, Susan hollings@uab.edu
Hoon-Song, Jae jhsong@smc.samsung.co.kr
Hryniewicz, Waleria waleria@cls.edu.pl
Hsueh, Po-Ren hsporen@ha.mc.ntu.edu.tw
Joshi, Hari Har
joshiharihar@hotmail.com                                                                     Kellner, Jim Jim.Kellner@CalgaryHealthRegion.ca
Klugman, Keith kklugma@sph.emory.edu
Ko, Albert aik2001@med.cornell.edu
Koseoglu, Ozgen ozgen@tr.net
Zozlov, Roman rkozlov@phls.org.uk
Kristinsson, Karl karl@landspitali.is
Leach, Amanda amanda@menzies.edu.au
Lefevre, Jean-Claude lefevre.jc@chu-toulouse.fr
Legakis, Nicolas nlegakis@med.uoa.g
Linares, Josefina fina.linares@csub.scs.es
Lovgren, Marguerite m.lovgren@provlab.ab.ca
Low, Donald dlow@mtsinai.on.ca
Lull, Daniel dllull@cib.csic.es                                                                                            Luna, Vicki vluna@bt.usf.edu
Mato Labajos, Rosario rmato@itqb.unl.pt                                                              McDougal, Linda lkm1@cdc.gov
McEllistrem, Catherine mcellistremc@msx.dept-med.pitt.edu
McGee, Lesley lmcgee@sph.emory.edu
Morrissey, Ian I.Morrissey@grmicro.co.uk
Moissenet, Didier didier.moissenet@trs.ap-hop-paris.fr
Nachamkin, Irving nachamki@mail.med.upenn.edu
Nunes, Sonia snunes@itqb.unl.pt                                                                                      Paul, John tetrix@pavilion.co.uk
Pedreira, Joice Reis joice@ufba.br
Pons, Jean-Louis Jean-Francois.Lemeland@chu-rouen.fr
Porat, Nurith npurat@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Ramirez, Mario ramirez@igc.gulbenkian.pt
Reinert, Ralf reinert@rwth-aachen.de                                                                                Richter, Sandra sandra-richter@uiowa.edu/RichterS@uihc.uiowa.edu
Roberts, Marilyn marilynr@uwashington.edu
Robinson, Ashley D ASHLEY_ROBINSON@NYMC.EDU                                                  Rudolph, Karen kmr2@cdc.gov
Sadowy, Ewa ewasadowy@cls.edu.pl                                                                                Sa Leao, Raquel rsaleao@itqb.unl.pt                                                                     Sanches, Ilda isanches@itqb.unl.pt                                                                                   Savill, John JohnR_Savill@health.qld.gov.au                                                               Sener, Burcin bsdirican@yahoo.com
Sheppard, Carmen Carmen.Sheppard@hpa.org.uk                                                         Song, Jae-Hoon jhsong@smc.samsung.co.kr
Spratt, Brian b.spratt@imperial.ac.uk
Stubbs, Liz Liz.Stubbs@menzies.edu.au                                                                         Syriogiannopoulos, George syrogian@otenet.gr
Teixeira, Lucia lmt2@micro.ufrj.br
Tenover, Fred fnt1@cdc.gov
Tomasz, Alexander tomasz@rockvax.rockefeller.edu
Tyrrell, Greg g.tyrrell@provlab.ab.ca
Vela, Maria Coral mvela@hemagogus.ins.gov.co
Virolainen-Julkunen, Anni anni.virolainen@ktl.fi                                                         Whitney, Cynthia cgw3@cdc.gov
Willey, Barbara bwilley@mtsinai.on.ca